Interior Plantscape Association 2018 AGM – Board Elected

Interior Plantscape Association AGM was held Monday 19th March 2018


Thank you to the 2017 Executive Management Committee Dee Helm, Johan Hodgson & Julie Watson for another successful year for the association, despite being such a small group we achieved a lot!  I have enjoyed working with you all and really appreciate your commitment to the industry.

 I would also like to welcome the incoming board Arthur Stacey, Katie Heane, Gabrielle Stannus, Johan Hodgson, Julie Watson and Karen Smith. Bringing some new faces to the board was another one of my goals and with the incoming board for 2018 I believe we have a great mix of experience, new ideas and enthusiasm which is essential for the success of IPA into the future.

Outgoing President –  Nerida Hills


Board Members Resigned:

President:  Nerida Hills, Nerida’s Interior Plantscaping Vic

Treasurer:  Dee Helm, Office Plants Australia Vic


After holding elections for IPA Executive Committee the following members were elected to represent IPA members.


2018 IPA Executive Committee Members:

President:  Arthur Stacey, Sunnydale Green Solutions, Qld

Treasurer:  Katie Heane, Olive Green Plants & Props. Vic

Secretary:  Gabrielle Stannus, Inwardout Studio, Tas


Executive Board Members


Johan Hodgson – Ambius Indoor Plants

Julie Watson – In the R.A.W. Creative NSW


(Newly elected)

Karen Smith – Editor Hort Journal Magazine Australia NSW


The 2018 elected Executive Management Committee’s involvement, commitment and support to Interior Plantscape Association are invaluable. The Executive Management Committee recognise the importance of members’ participation and your suggestions, thoughts and feedback are always welcomed.  We encourage your input on the issues of importance to your business and to others in the Industry.


AGM reports from Outgoing President, Incoming President and Outgoing Treasurer and Secretary will be available on our website.


Please welcome your newly elected Executive Management Committee.

By | 2018-03-24T21:12:58+10:00 March 24th, 2018|